ROTARY CLUB OF INDIRAPURAM GALORE DISTT. 3012

RI President :Rtn. Barry Rassin Distric Governer :Rtn. Subhash Jain Charter President :Rtn. Dr. Dheeraj K Bhargava President : Ankit Dhariya Secretary : Pankaj Saxena Treasurer : Prateek Bhargava President 2019-2020 : Rtn. Poonam Bala

Home

Welcome to Rotary Club of Indirapuram Galore , Ghaziabad


President: Rtn. Ankit Dhariya


Secretary : Rtn. Pankaj Saxena


District: 3012(Club No. 87596)


Chartered: 26th May, 2016


Members: 18


Location: Galore Ghaziabad, India

Rotary Club of Indirapuram Galore() was chartered in 2016. One of the most active Rotary Clubs in the Delhi/NCR area, its membership represents a wide cross-section of society and includes industrialists, private businessmen, educationists, professionals , from hospitality services, social & public service etc.


  • (1 ) Pulse Polio Camp
  • (2 ) Eye Checkup Camp.
  • (3 ) Blood Donation
  • (4 ) Health & Education

 

  • Year 2018-2019 Officers
    Position Name E-mail ID
    President Mr Ankit Dhariya actisoulevents@gmail.com
    President Elect Mr Neeraj Bhargava neerajb@tbam.co.in
    Vice President Mr Sameer Anand sameeranand11@gmail.com
    Secretary Mr Pankaj Saxena psaxena21@gmail.com
    IIP Manisha Bhargava manishab@tbam.co.in
    Joint Secretary Mr Khushal Chopra Khushalchoprakd@gmail.com
    Treasurer Mr Prateek Bhargava prateekb@tbam.co.in
    Sgt-at-arms Mr Pankaj Agarwal bansalambuj@gmail.com
    Club Trainer Dr. Dheeraj K Bhargava rtndkbhargava@gmail.com
    Administration Mr Suneel Gautam sunilsims.gautam1@gmail.com
    Membership Mr Arun Kumar arun@adholics.in
    Public Relation Sanjeev Bhargava b_sanjeev33@rediffmail.com
    Service Project Mr Vikram Singh Rawat omss1962@gmail.com
    Foundation Chair Mr Amit Kansal amitharshadkansal14@gmail.com
    Literacy Mr Suraj Bhatt jarsu0312@gmail.com
    WinS Mr Sandeep Indoria kumarindoria@yahoo.com
    Polio Plus Mr Sanjay Bhargava bhargava_ashutosh17@gmail.com