Indian Flag
RI President :Rtn. Mark Daniel Maloney District Governer :Rtn. Deepak Gupta Charter President :Rtn. Dr. Dheeraj K Bhargava President : Rtn. Poonam Bala Secretary :Rtn. Khushal Chopra Treasurer : Prateek Bhargava

Upcoming Events



CHARTER DATE
26.05.2016



CLUB ID : 87596
MEMBER : 17



MEETING VENUE
Tirupati Balaji Advertising & Marketing ,Vasundhra



DAY & TIME
Friday, 8:30 PM



BULLETIN NAME
Abhyudaya



FOLLOW US

POLIO PLUS

Home

Welcome to Rotary Club of Indirapuram Galore , Ghaziabad


President: Rtn. Poonam Bala


Secretary : Rtn. Khushal Chopra


District: 3012(Club No. 87596)


Chartered: 26th May, 2016


Members: 17


Location: Galore Ghaziabad, India

Rotary Club of Indirapuram Galore() was chartered in 2016. One of the most active Rotary Clubs in the Delhi/NCR area, its membership represents a wide cross-section of society and includes industrialists, private businessmen, educationists, professionals , from hospitality services, social & public service etc.


  • (1 ) Pulse Polio Camp
  • (2 ) Eye Checkup Camp.
  • (3 ) Blood Donation
  • (4 ) Health & Education

 

  • Year 2019-2020 Officers
    Position Name E-mail ID
    IIP Mr Ankit Dhariya actisoulevents@gmail.com
    President Elect Poonam Bala pakhipoonam15@gmail.com
    Vice President Mr Sameer Anand sameeranand11@gmail.com
    Joint Secretary Mr Arun Kumar arun@adholics.in
    Treasurer Mr Prateek Bhargava prateekb@tbam.co.in
    Sgt-at-arms Mr Amit Kansal amitharshadkansal14@gmail.com
    Club Trainer Dr. Dheeraj K Bhargava rtndkbhargava@gmail.com
    Membership Mr Sandeep Indoria kumarindoria@yahoo.com
    Public Image Mr Pankaj Saxena psaxena21@gmail.com
    Service Project Mr Pankaj Bansal bansalambuj@gmail.com
    Foundation Mr Suneel Gautam sunilsims.gautam1@gmail.com
    Literacy Mr Neeraj Kumar neerajb@tbam.co.in
    WinS Manisha Bhargava manishab@tbam.co.in
    Polio Plus Mr Mayank Bhargava bhargava.mayank1@gmail.com
    Youth Service Kunika Bhargava kunikab@tbam.co.in